Structure

Chancellor

Miguel Ángel Collado Yurrita
rector@uclm.es

 

Chancellor´s delegate for Health Science

Prof. Dr. Jose Valeriano Moncho Bogani
JoseValeriano.Moncho@uclm.es

Chancellor´s Delegate for Sustainability and Environmental Policy

Prof. Dr. Federico Fernandez Gonzalez
Federico.Fdez@uclm.es

Gabinete

Head of Department: Victoriano Corral Garcia de Leon
Tfno: 92629 | 5341 3613
Victoriano.Corral@uclm.es
Technical Director of Department: Mª Sagrario Fernandez Rodriguez de Guzman
Tfno: 92629 | 5341 3654
Sagrario.Fernandez@uclm.es
Secretary: Rosario Perez Polo
Tfno: 92629 | 5341 3604
Rosario.Perez@uclm.es
Executive: Carmen Pilar Gonzalez de la Aleja Muñoz Loaisa
Tfno: 92629 | 5341 Ext: 3605
CarmenPilar.Gonzalez@uclm.es
Executive: María Pilar Vicario Álvarez 
Tfno: 92629 | 5341 Ext: 3653 
Pilar.Vicario@uclm.es

Communication Department

Gabinete.Comunicacion@uclm.es
Tfno: 926 29 53 68 - Service extension number: 90068
Director: Jose Antonio Castellanos
jantonio.castellanos@uclm.es
Ext.: 6844
Deputy director: Leonor Sanchez Aparicio
Leonor.Sanchez@uclm.es
Ext.: 3622
Technical: Pepa Gonzalez Oliva
pepag.oliva@uclm.es
Ext.: 3306
Technical: Maria del Rocío Cervantes Garcia de la Cruz
Rocio.Cervantes@uclm.es
Ext.: 3662
Technical: Francisco Jose Diaz Barla
Franciscojose.Diaz@uclm.es
Ext.: 3322
Technical: Llanos Canales Cepeda
llanos.canales@uclm.es
Ext.: 2209
Technical: Arantxa Castaño Tabara
Arantxa.Castano@uclm.es
Ext.: 5995

Contact details

Rectorado. Real Casa de la Misericordia 
C/. Altagracia, 50 
13071 Ciudad Real 
Teléfono: +34 926 29 53 41 
Fax: +34 926 29 53 85 
E-mail: Rector@uclm.es

Miguel Angel Collado Yurrita

rector@uclm.es

Miguel Ángel Collado Yurrita

Born in Santander in 1958 he graduated in Law from the Autonomous University of Madrid (UAM). He studied for his doctorate at the university of Bologna (Italy) and was awarded the highest grade. Associate Professor at the UAM since 1986, he joined the University of  Castilla-La Mancha (UCLM) in 1992 as an associate professor of the Albacete Faculty of Law, and obtained the  chair of  Financial and Taxation Law the following year. His teaching and research activity has taken him to work at the four UCLM campuses, Albacete, Ciudad Real, Cuenca and  Toledo.

Regarding research, Miguel Angel Collado is head of the International Centre for Fiscal Studies (CIEF- Centro Internacional de Estudios Fiscales) an institution recognized by the Ministry of Education, which has certified the quality of his Doctorate Programme. The research work of Collado has also had great international renown and is reflected in his collaboration with institutions such as the scientific board of the Scuola Europea di Alti Studi Tributari, the Centre for Legal-financial research at the  University of Oporto or the Latin American Association for Taxation arbitration, etc.

Since his arrival at the UCLM, Miguel Angel Collado has harmonized his teaching and research activity with different responsibilities in the university management sphere. From heading the Legal Sciences Department or the former Centre of Business and Legal Studies, to chairing the Executive Commission for  the General Foundation, he has participated actively in the development and consolidation of  the University of Castilla-La Mancha over the last twenty years. Miguel Angel Collado has carried out this work fundamentally under such important vice-chancellorships as those for Academic Organization, Studies and Programmes, Degree and Masters Qualifications, and in recent years, for Degrees, Masters and Doctorates.